Contact Us!

Cineplex Media

Central Sales Office

Address:

102 Atlantic Avenue,
Toronto ON M6K 1X9

Phone:

(416) 539-8800 or toll free at 1 (844) 870-1112

Fax:

(416) 539-8511

Customer Service

Cineplex Media is an advertising sales and production office only; for customer service or guest concerns, please visit Cineplex.com or call 1 (800) 333-0061.

 

Extensions

Salah Bachir ext. 5222
President
salah.bachir@cineplex.com

Sheila Gregory ext. 5228
Vice President, Media Production
sheila.gregory@cineplex.com

Robert Brown ext. 5232
Vice President
robert.brown@cineplex.com

Cathy Prowse ext. 5223
Director, Media Operations
cathy.prowse@cineplex.com


Cineplex Magazine

Marni Weisz ext. 5225
Editor, Cineplex Magazine
marni.weisz@cineplex.com


Advertising Sales

Toronto

Lori Legault ext. 5242
Senior Vice President, Sales
lori.legault@cineplex.com

John Tsirlis ext. 5237
Vice President, Sales
john.tsirlis@cineplex.com

Giulio Fazzolari ext. 5254
Executive Director, Sales
giulio.fazzolari@cineplex.com

Andrew Page ext. 5224
Executive Director, Sales
andrew.page@cineplex.com

Cory Atkins ext. 5224
Senior Account Director
cory.atkins@cineplex.com

Jenna Paterson ext. 5243
Senior Account Director
jenna.paterson@cineplex.com

Ed Villa ext. 5239
Senior Account Director
ed.villa@cineplex.com

Lorelei von Heymann ext. 5249
Account Manager
lorelei.vonHeymann@cineplex.com

Zach Beach ext. 5224
Account Manager
zach.beach@cineplex.com

Claudelle Boudreau ext. 5215
Account Manager
claudelle.boudreau@cineplex.com

Brendan Devine ext. 5280
Account Manager
brendan.devine@cineplex.com

Sheree Kyte ext. 5245
Account Manager
sheree.kyte@cineplex.com

Beth Leverty ext. 5285
Account Manager
beth.leverty@cineplex.com

Zandra MacInnis ext. 5281
Account Manager
zandra.macinnis@cineplex.com

Heather Marshall ext. 5281
Account Manager
heather.marshall@cineplex.com

Julian Pieke ext. 5216
Account Manager
julian.pieke@cineplex.com

Lesley Taylor ext. 5216
Account Manager
lesley.taylor@cineplex.com

Brett Poschmann ext. 5216
Account Manager
brett.poschmann@cineplex.com

Wendell Sappor ext. 5306
Account Manager
wendell.sappor@cineplex.com



Sales Support

Diana Gileno ext. 5229
Director, Sales Support
diana.gileno@cineplex.com

Christina Clark ext. 5278
Manager, Sales Support
christina.clark@cineplex.com

David Seol ext. 5278
Ad Operations Specialist, Online
david.seol@cineplex.com

Kitchener/Waterloo

Phone: (519) 725-3733

Heather Boyd ext. 5025
Account Manager
heather.boyd@cineplex.com



Ottawa

Phone: (613) 440-1358

Nicole Desrosiers
Account Manager
nicole.desrosiers@cineplex.com



Quebec

Phone: (514) 868-0005 | Fax: (514) 849-9889

Dave Cameron ext. 224
Account Manager
dave.cameron@cineplex.com

Martine Ménard ext. 222
Account Manager
martine.menard@cineplex.com

Nynon Lachance ext. 223
Account Coordinator
nynon.lachance@cineplex.com



Atlantic Canada

Phone: (902) 401-8152

Craig Jackson
Account Manager, Atlantic Canada
craig.jackson@cineplex.com



Western Canada

Manitoba/Saskatchewan | Phone: (204) 396-3044

Morgan Comrie
Account Manager
morgan.comrie@cineplex.com



Alberta | Phone: (403) 264-4420

Kevin Leahy
Senior Acccount Director
kevin.leahy@cineplex.com



Edmonton | Phone: (780) 919-3011

Barb Kitzan
Account Manager
barb.kitzan@cineplex.com



British Columbia

Matt Watson
Phone: (604) 689-3068
Fax: (604) 689-7345
Senior Account Director
matt.watson@cineplex.com

Justin Sawicz
Phone: (604) 761-9508
Retail Account Manager
justin.sawicz@cineplex.com